Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,1
Staff
8,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Archino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2017

    Sulle traccie del maestro miyagi

    Se devo trovare un difetto, l'angolo cottura piccolino ed il tavolo alla giapponese, basso e piccolo. Ma come dicevo prima siamo appunto in Giappone
    Le camere, la possibilità di poter cucina in camera, balcone vista oceano, l'essere dentro amirican village e quindi nel centro pulsante di chatan
    Gary
    gu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 maggio 2018

    Get ready to walk 3 long blocks to the "free" public parking lot

    No Parking! With only 14 parking spaces for 72 rooms, open spaces never happened. I had to park in the public free parking lot 3 long blocks from hotel.
    Cleanliness of room.
    Pustoshkina Daria
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 maggio 2018

    We were happy to spend our first trip to Okinawa in this hotel.

    Stuff was very friendly and polite! I forgot my bag in the limousine bus so they promptly contacted the driver and helped me to pick it up. Also they were very helpful with the bus tour reservation. Location of the hotel is great, room is very big and clean with a great bathroom! Beach is right next to the hotel!
    Soo Peng
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Brandi
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adeline
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Patricia
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hsiao Ning
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018

    Big room, very clean

    Sharon
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 febbraio 2018
    Price a bit steep. We booked it as it was near to Hilton Okinawa Chatan Resort where the limousine bus back to Naha stop.
    Location were in the midst of American Village. Big rooms! One particular lady staff was great, go the extra mile to help us drive out our car, as we got problem maneuvering our car out of the hotel car park at night. She also help us to check out some bus number we could take. But not all the staff are as great. In the morning, when we asked another lady staff what are the ways we can get to Naha bus terminal, she just nonchalantly passed us a paper bus 120 with all bus stop in Japanese. We don't want to ask further, as her attitude already showed us she is not interested in serving.
    Alison Tseng
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mika
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Keith
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    12 gennaio 2018

    Good

    No dishes to cook and burner did not work.
    Free wifi good location and nice size room.
    Nolita
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    9 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    George
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 dicembre 2017

    Perfect

    Loved our stay very close walk to beach and American Village
    Okinawa Resident
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 ottobre 2017

    Location is top notch. WARNING: Cheap rooms = Wall View and No cancellation, No refund.

    Ocean view has construction going on the next building.
    Access and location are awesome, right along the mains of American Village. Construction of another lodge/hotel next building is at 5th floor now - privacy and unromantic view can disappoint.
    KERRY
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    14 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...