Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Soo Peng
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hsiao Ning
    tw

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Big room, very clean

    Sharon
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    18 February 2018
    Price a bit steep. We booked it as it was near to Hilton Okinawa Chatan Resort where the limousine bus back to Naha stop.
    Location were in the midst of American Village. Big rooms! One particular lady staff was great, go the extra mile to help us drive out our car, as we got problem maneuvering our car out of the hotel car park at night. She also help us to check out some bus number we could take. But not all the staff are as great. In the morning, when we asked another lady staff what are the ways we can get to Naha bus terminal, she just nonchalantly passed us a paper bus 120 with all bus stop in Japanese. We don't want to ask further, as her attitude already showed us she is not interested in serving.
    Mika
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    jp

    Review score

    6.7
    12 January 2018

    Good

    No dishes to cook and burner did not work.
    Free wifi good location and nice size room.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KERRY
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yim Sang Samuel
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    2 August 2017

    Good view with comfort

    Nil
    Beautiful scene around the hotel area
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    8 July 2017

    nive sea view

    room was big and the view was nice that sea view room!
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    5 July 2017

    Beautiful ocean front view.

    Lack of parking at site.
    Location
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    4 July 2017

    Great view

    lack of car parking space in hotel, need park to the public parking slot.
    Great seaview, very close to beach front, easy to assess for dining and shopping
    MINSUK
    kr

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2017

    Good location and resernable hotel

    Small elevator and small parking space so it needs to reserve parking space at advance. Near the hotel, there is no convenience store.
    Good location to American Village and large space. Bathroom is so clean. Near the hotel there is a Churau Spa 5minute by walk.
    Dongpo
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2017
    In between the hotel and beach, a construction was working on when we were staying in the hotel. The huge derrick was just block the good view of beach from my room. The hotel only provides 6 six parking lots. If you don't register before you stay, you probably cannot park your car in the hotel.
    The hotel's location is very good, where is close to the beach and few minutes walk to restaurants and shops. The space of room is good. I can see beach from balcony
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHAO YUAN
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2017

    Great

    1. No entrance gating at any time, thateans all people can enter the building which may cause safety concern. 2. The seaside is now under construction, so the view......
    The location is great as it is near the beach side. Room is big that we can open 2 large size suitcase.
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    6 March 2017

    Good Location, Self-services

    Nearly no services. A little bit expensive.
    Good Location, Just beside shopping mall.
    Eva
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    12 February 2017
    Chairs at rooms are not comfortable. Not possible to do any reading when you are on vacation and would just like to stay and read something in the room.
    Basic but worth its value. Spacious room and perfect location to walk around.
    Elizabeth
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ping Wong
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    1 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews