Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen

Bewertungen

8,6 Bewertungsergebnis
Punkteübersicht
Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2
Bewertungen
    Hsiao Ning
    tw
    10
    19. Februar 2018
    Big room, very clean
    Sharon
    sg
    7,9
    18. Februar 2018
    Price a bit steep. We booked it as it was near to Hilton Okinawa Chatan Resort where the limousine bus back to Naha stop.
    Location were in the midst of American Village. Big rooms! One particular lady staff was great, go the extra mile to help us drive out our car, as we got problem maneuvering our car out of the hotel car park at night. She also help us to check out some bus number we could take. But not all the staff are as great. In the morning, when we asked another lady staff what are the ways we can get to Naha bus terminal, she just nonchalantly passed us a paper bus 120 with all bus stop in Japanese. We don't want to ask further, as her attitude already showed us she is not interested in serving.
    Mika
    jp
    9,6
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jp
    10
    18. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Keith
    jp
    6,7
    12. Januar 2018
    Good
    No dishes to cook and burner did not work.
    Free wifi good location and nice size room.
    jp
    7,5
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    KERRY
    jp
    7,9
    7. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yim Sang Samuel
    hk
    9,6
    2. August 2017
    Good view with comfort
    Nil
    Beautiful scene around the hotel area
    tw
    8,3
    8. Juli 2017
    nive sea view
    room was big and the view was nice that sea view room!
    Robert
    us
    8,8
    5. Juli 2017
    Beautiful ocean front view.
    Lack of parking at site.
    Location
    hk
    7,5
    4. Juli 2017
    Great view
    lack of car parking space in hotel, need park to the public parking slot.
    Great seaview, very close to beach front, easy to assess for dining and shopping
    MINSUK
    kr
    10
    8. Juni 2017
    Good location and resernable hotel
    Small elevator and small parking space so it needs to reserve parking space at advance. Near the hotel, there is no convenience store.
    Good location to American Village and large space. Bathroom is so clean. Near the hotel there is a Churau Spa 5minute by walk.
    Dongpo
    tw
    8,8
    23. Mai 2017
    In between the hotel and beach, a construction was working on when we were staying in the hotel. The huge derrick was just block the good view of beach from my room. The hotel only provides 6 six parking lots. If you don't register before you stay, you probably cannot park your car in the hotel.
    The hotel's location is very good, where is close to the beach and few minutes walk to restaurants and shops. The space of room is good. I can see beach from balcony
    us
    9,2
    24. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CHAO YUAN
    tw
    9,2
    9. April 2017
    Great
    1. No entrance gating at any time, thateans all people can enter the building which may cause safety concern. 2. The seaside is now under construction, so the view......
    The location is great as it is near the beach side. Room is big that we can open 2 large size suitcase.
    hk
    7,5
    6. März 2017
    Good Location, Self-services
    Nearly no services. A little bit expensive.
    Good Location, Just beside shopping mall.
    Eva
    tw
    7,9
    12. Februar 2017
    Chairs at rooms are not comfortable. Not possible to do any reading when you are on vacation and would just like to stay and read something in the room.
    Basic but worth its value. Spacious room and perfect location to walk around.
    Elizabeth
    jp
    9,2
    12. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ping Wong
    hk
    9,2
    1. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yu Kin Lewis
    hk
    7,1
    27. Dezember 2016
    Staff service has room to improve. Due to nearby construction site, Car park is very dusty, my car was covered by inch of dust a night after...
    Clean and tidy, Nearby 美國村
Bewertungen werden geladen